Latest Products http://www.dsgotb.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 10:10:17 +0530 en-us http://www.dsgotb.in Solar Water Heater http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-water-heater.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-water-heater.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Pump http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-water-pump.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-water-pump.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar LED Flood Lights http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-led-flood-lights.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-led-flood-lights.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Garden Lights http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-garden-lights.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-garden-lights.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 On-Grid Solar Rooftop System http://www.dsgotb.in/on-grid-solar-rooftop-system.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/on-grid-solar-rooftop-system.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Off Grid Solar Panel http://www.dsgotb.in/off-grid-solar-panel.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/off-grid-solar-panel.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Products http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-products.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-products.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Lights http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-street-lights.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/solar-street-lights.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RO Water Purifier System http://www.dsgotb.in/ro-water-purifier-system.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/ro-water-purifier-system.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electro-Magnetic Softener for Hard Water http://www.dsgotb.in/e-water-softener.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/e-water-softener.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eletro-Magnetic Softener is used to soft Hard water like Borewell, Rivers and Sea. Basic Principle.... This unit creates electro magnetic fields around water which flows through it. This creates repulsive force between 2 ions and hence salts are not formed and they flow with water in dead form and thus has no impact of scaling on water appliances. This magnetic field also break down salts into back to Ions and thus already formed scale is removed and water appliances are cleared. We had select unit as per pipeline size. For more information pls call me on 9763020370. @ mail me at sales@dsgotb.in www.dsgotb.in Smart irrigation system http://www.dsgotb.in/smart-irrigation-system.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/smart-irrigation-system.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One can operate motor and solenoids valves by use of Mobile or Computer. One can give water to farms according to crops needs fromany where. Thus save labour charges and increase productivity by 30%. Organic Liquid Fertilizer http://www.dsgotb.in/organic-liquid-fertilizer.htm http://www.dsgotb.in/organic-liquid-fertilizer.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530